Game Schedule

DateTeamsLocationWarm-upPuck DropsGame FinishResult
Pre-Season Games
Saturday 2nd May vs Avondale4:30pm4:40pm7:00pmBuy Tickets - Live Stream
Thursday 7th May vs Botany8:00pm8:10pm10:30pmBuy Tickets - Live Stream
Season Games
Friday 15th May vs Dunedin6:50pm7:00pm9:00pmLive Stream
Saturday 16th May vs Dunedin5:20pm5:30pm7:30pmLive Stream
Saturday 23rd May vs Botany4:45pm4:55pm7:15pmBuy Tickets - Live Stream
Sunday 24th May vs Botany4:45pm4:55pm7:15pmBuy Tickets - Live Stream
Saturday 30th May vs Avondale4:30pm4:40pm7:00pmBuy Tickets - Live Stream
Sunday 31st May vs Avondale4:30pm4:40pm7:00pmBuy Tickets - Live Stream
Saturday 13th June vs Avondale4:30pm4:40pm7:00pmBuy Tickets - Live Stream
Sunday 14th June vs Avondale4:30pm4:40pm7:00pmBuy Tickets - Live Stream
Friday 19th June vs Queenstown5:45pm5:55pm9:30pmLive Stream
Saturday 20th June vs Queenstown5:45pm5:55pm9:30pmLive Stream
Saturday 4th July vs Avondale4:30pm4:40pm7:00pmBuy Tickets - Live Stream
Sunday 5th July vs Avondale4:30pm4:40pm7:00pmBuy Tickets - Live Stream
Saturday 11th July vs Christchurch4:30pm4:40pm7:00pmLive Stream
Sunday 12th July vs Christchurch4:30pm4:40pm7:00pmLive Stream
Saturday 18th July vs Avondale4:30pm4:40pm7:00pmBuy Tickets - Live Stream
Sunday 19th July vs Avondale4:30pm4:40pm7:00pmBuy Tickets - Live Stream
Semi Finals (2nd vs 3rd)
Saturday 1st AugustTBA vs TBATBATBATBATBATBA
Sunday 2nd AugustTBA vs TBATBATBATBATBATBA
Grand Finals
Saturday 8th AugustTBA vs TBATBATBATBATBATBA
Saturday 15th AugustTBA vs TBATBATBATBATBATBA
Sunday 16th AugustTBA vs TBATBATBATBATBATBA

Our Sponsors