Game Schedule

DateTeamsLocationWarm-upPuck DropsGame FinishResult
Pre-Season Games
Saturday 4th May vs Avondale4:30pm4:40pm7:00pm7-1
Saturday 11th May vs Botany4:45pm4:55pm7:15pm1-4
Season Games
Saturday 18th May vs Christchurch4:30pm4:40pm7:00pm2-3
Saturday 19th May vs Christchurch4:30pm4:40pm7:00pm5-3
Friday 24th May vs Dunedin6:50pm7:00pm9:00pm5-6
Saturday 25th May vs Dunedin5:20pm5:30pm7:30pm3-2
Friday 31st May vs Avondale4:45pm4:55pm7:15pm7-2
Saturday 1st June vs Avondale4:30pm4:40pm7:00pm7-0
Saturday 8th June vs Botany4:45pm4:55pm7:15pm4-6
Sunday 9th June vs Botany4:45pm4:55pm7:15pm4-3
Friday 21st June vs Queenstown7:20pm7:30pm9:30pm3-1
Saturday 22nd June vs Queenstown6:50pm7:00pm9:00pm3-2
Saturday 29th June vs Avondale4:30pm4:40pm7:00pm6-3
Sunday 30th June vs Avondale4:30pm4:40pm7:00pm5-2
Saturday 13th July vs Avondale4:30pm4:40pm7:00pm6-5
Sunday 14th July vs Avondale4:30pm4:40pm7:00pm1-4
Saturday 27th July vs Avondale4:30pm4:40pm7:00pm1-2
Sunday 28th July vs Avondale4:30pm4:40pm7:00pm1-5
Semi Final (2nd vs 3rd)
Saturday 3rd August vs Botany4:45pm4:55pm7:15pm2-5
Grand Finals
Friday 9th August vs Avondale4:45pm4:55pm7:15pm4-8
Friday 16th August vs Queenstown7:00pm7:10pm9:00pmBuy Tickets
Saturday 16th August vs Queenstown7:00pm7:10pm9:00pmTBA

Our Sponsors