Game Schedule

DateTeamsLocationWarm-upPuck DropsGame FinishResult
Pre-Season Games
Saturday 4th May vs Avondale4:30pm4:40pm7:00pm7-1
Saturday 11th May vs Botany4:45pm4:55pm7:15pm1-4
Season Games
Saturday 18th May vs Christchurch4:30pm4:40pm7:00pm2-3
Saturday 19th May vs Christchurch4:30pm4:40pm7:00pm5-3
Friday 24th May vs Dunedin6:50pm7:00pm9:00pm5-6
Saturday 25th May vs Dunedin5:20pm5:30pm7:30pm3-2
Friday 31st May vs Avondale4:45pm4:55pm7:15pm7-2
Saturday 1st June vs Avondale4:30pm4:40pm7:00pm7-0
Saturday 8th June vs Botany4:45pm4:55pm7:15pm4-6
Sunday 9th June vs Botany4:45pm4:55pm7:15pm4-3
Friday 21st June vs Queenstown6:50pm7:00pm9:00pmNA
Saturday 22nd June vs Queenstown6:50pm7:00pm9:00pmNA
Saturday 29th June vs Avondale4:30pm4:40pm7:00pmBuy tickets
Sunday 30th June vs Avondale4:30pm4:40pm7:00pmBuy tickets
Saturday 13th July vs Avondale4:30pm4:40pm7:00pmBuy tickets
Sunday 14th July vs Avondale4:30pm4:40pm7:00pmBuy tickets
Saturday 27th July vs Avondale4:30pm4:40pm7:00pmBuy tickets
Sunday 28th July vs Avondale4:30pm4:40pm7:00pmBuy tickets
Semi Final (2nd vs 3rd)
Saturday 3rd AugustTBA vs TBATBATBATBATBATBA
Grand Finals
Saturday 10th AugustTBA vs TBATBATBATBATBATBA
Saturday 17th AugustTBA vs TBATBATBATBATBATBA
Sunday 18th AugustTBA vs TBATBATBATBATBATBA

Our Sponsors